Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Virginia Adan-Lifante
Senior Lecturer with Security of Employment
(209) 228-2903
vadan-lifante@ucmerced.edu
Classroom Bldg., RM 372
Professor
(209) 228-7843
maldenderfer@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced professor Lorena Alvarado
Assistant Professor (Coming July 2018)
lalvarado10@ucmerced.edu
Susan D. Amussen
Professor
(209) 228-4590
samussen@ucmerced.edu
Professor, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Chair, and Interdisciplinary Humanities Graduate Group Chair
aarias26@ucmerced.edu
Jayson Beaster-Jones
Assistant Professor
(209) 720-4422
jbeaster-jones@ucmerced.edu
SSM 253B
Professor
(209) 233-1072
gcamfield@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-2321
achandra4@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
(209) 756-4512
kdawson4@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor
(209) 228-4032
rdelugan@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced professor Maria Deprano
Assistant Professor
mdeprano@ucmerced.edu
No image shown
Lecturer with Security of Employment
pgibbons@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor
(209) 228-2997
jgoggans@ucmerced.edu
Nigel Hatton
Assistant Professor
nhatton@ucmerced.edu
Kathleen Hull
Associate Professor
(209) 228-4026
khull3@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
akaurhundle@ucmerced.edu
SSM 351A
Nicola Lercari
Assistant Professor
(209) 720-7124
nlercari@ucmerced.edu
SSM 352B
Assistant Professor
dmagana6@ucmerced.edu
Sean Malloy
Associate Professor
(209) 205-8691
smalloy@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
hmoyes@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced Professor Kit Myers
Assistant Professor
kmyers6@ucmerced.edu
COB2 Room 275
Sholeh Quinn
Associate Professor
squinn@ucmerced.edu
Cristián Ricci
Associate Professor
(209) 228-2946
cricci@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced Dean of the School of Social Sciences, Humanities, and Arts and Professor
Dean of the School of Social Sciences, Humanities, and Arts and Professor
Karl Ryavec
Associate Professor
kryavec@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced Muey Saeteurn
Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor (Coming July 2018)
ysharim@ucmerced.edu
Mario Sifuentez
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-4263
msifuentez@ucmerced.edu
Christina Torres-Rouff
Associate Professor
ctorres-rouff@ucmerced.edu
SSM Bldg., Rm. 351B
David Torres-Rouff
Assistant Professor
dtorres-rouff@ucmerced.edu
COB 373
Assistant Professor
mvang53@ucmerced.edu
Kenichi Yoshida
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-4007
kyoshida@ucmerced.edu
SSM 255A
Anne Zanzucchi
Associate Teaching Professor
(209) 228-4173
azanzucchi@ucmerced.edu
COB 301