Skip to content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Alyson Caine
UC Merced Graduate Student
acaine@ucmerced.edu
Amanda Caterina Leong
UC Merced Graduate Student
aleong11@ucmerced.edu
Danielle Bermúdez
UC Merced Graduate Student
dbermudez@ucmerced.edu
Cristyna Galarza
UC Merced Graduate Student
cgalarza5@ucmerced.edu
Mirko De Tomassi
UC Merced Graduate Student
mdetomassi@ucmerced.edu
Manuel Dueñas-Garcia
UC Merced Graduate Student
mduenas7@ucmerced.edu
Kevin Easley
UC Merced Graduate Student
keasley@ucmerced.edu
Alexander Garcia
UC Merced Graduate Student
agarcia502@ucmerced.edu
Angelica Garcia
UC Merced Graduate Student
agarcia459@ucmerced.edu
Brian Glubok
UC Merced Graduate Student
bglubok@ucmerced.edu
Graham Goodwin
UC Merced Graduate Student
ggoodwin@ucmerced.edu
Shiloh Green
UC Merced Graduate Student
sgreen8@ucmerced.edu
Anaïs Guillem
UC Merced Graduate Student
aguillem@ucmerced.edu
Zakir Majumder
UC Merced Graduate Student
zmajumder@ucmerced.edu
Gina Palefsky
UC Merced Graduate Student
gpalefsky@ucmerced.edu
Lorraine Ramos
UC Merced Graduate Student
lramos27@ucmerced.edu
Rocco Bowman
UC Merced Graduate Student
Joshua J. Semerjian
UC Merced Graduate Student
jsemerjian@ucmerced.edu
May Kao Xiong
UC Merced Graduate Student